You can learn more about me and my services by watching this quick video.
Watch Video

Bay Area Events | September 2018

Celebrate this fall with these family friendly events throughout Silicon Valley.

Capture

Makers MarketWhere: Santana Row, San JoseWhen: Saturday, September 1, 12pm

star_wars_the_last_jedi_poster_1688

Menlo Movie: The Last JediWhere: Burgess Park, Menlo ParkWhen: Friday, September 7, 8pm - 10:40pm

Capture1

Mountain View Art & Wine FestivalWhere: Mountain ViewWhen: Saturday - Sunday, September 8 - 9

Capture2

Santa Cruz County FairWhere: WatsonvilleWhen: Wednesday - Sunday, September 12 - 16

Capture3

Bark in the ParkWhere: William Street Park, San JoseWhen: Saturday, September 15, 10am - 5pm

Capture4

Silicon Valley Fall FestivalWhere: Central Park, Santa ClaraWhen: Saturday - Sunday, September 15 - 16

Capture5

Autumn FestivalWhere: Filoli, WoodsideWhen: Saturday, September 22, 10am - 5pm

Capture6

Antique AutosWhere: History Park, San JoseWhen: Sunday, September 23, 11am - 4pm

Capture7

Monterey Jazz FestivalWhere: Monterey FairgroundsWhen: Friday - Sunday, September 21 - 23

Capture8

Lantern FestivalWhere: Almaden Lake Park, San JoseWhen: Wednesday, September 26, 5pm - 8pm

Capture9

Capitola Beach FestivalWhere: Esplanade Park, CapitolaWhen: Saturday - Sunday, September 29 - 30

More Articles